Completed AuctionsView Current Auctions

All Categories

Personal Property of Mark & Lerma Chism

Start Time
End Time
Preview Dates: Monday September 25, 3-5pm  7/26/2021 5:37:00 PM

Estate of Daphine R. Salmons-Real Estate

Start Time
End Time
Preview Dates: Sunday August 13, 2023 3-4PM & Thursday August 17, 2023 3-4PM

The Estate of Daphine R. Salmons

Start Time
End Time
Preview Date: Thursday June 1st, 2023 4-6pm   7/26/2021 5:37:00 PM

Property of Fulton Graphics

Start Time
End Time
Preview Date: Thursday May 18, 2023 4-6pm 7/26/2021 5:37:00 PM

North Callaway FFA Fundraiser Auction

Start Time
End Time

Personal Property of Marie Robinson

Start Time
End Time
Preview Dates: Thursday April 20, 2023 3-6pm Monday April 24, 2023 3-6pm 7/26/2021 5:37:00 PM

Tool and Household Online Auction - Schulz

Start Time
End Time
Preview Date:  Monday, April 10th, 2023 1-5pm 7/26/2021 5:37:00 PM

Neudecker Personal Property Auction

Start Time
End Time
Preview Dates: Thursday, March 16th, 2023 4-6pm Monday, March 20th, 2023, 4-6pm 7/26/2021 5:37:00 PM

Personal Property of Linda Alden & Bob Schulz

Start Time
End Time
Preview Date: Monday, December 12th, 2022, 11am-4pm 7/26/2021 5:37:00 PM

The Estate of the 'Late' Jerry Wallace

Start Time
End Time
Preview Dates: Friday, Nov. 25, 2022, 2pm-5pm Monday, Dec. 5th, 2022, 3pm-5pm 7/26/2021 5:37:00 PM

Estate of The 'Late' Sharin White and Michele White

Start Time
End Time
Previews: Friday November 25, 2022 10am-1pm Monday, November 28, 2022 3pm -5pm 7/26/2021 5:37:00 PM

The Patricia A. Schwab Irrevocable Trust - 99.64 Acres (Multipar)

Start Time
End Time
Preview Days:  Friday, November 11, 2022 (3-5pm) Friday, November 25, 2022 (3-5pm) *Bring orange gear to walk around the property since we are in hunting season.
Troyer Personal Property Auction

Troyer Personal Property Auction

Start Time
End Time

Thorby Personal Property

Start Time
End Time

Personal Property of Rachael Coleman

Start Time
End Time
Preview Date: Monday, May 23, 2022, 3-6pm 7/26/2021 5:37:00 PM
Blumer Personal Property

Blumer Personal Property

Start Time
End Time
Preview Dates: Thursday, March 17, 2022, 3-6pm & Monday, March 21, 2022, 3-6pm 7/26/2021 5:37:00 PM
FHS Class of 2022 Senior Silent Auction

FHS Class of 2022 Senior Silent Auction

Start Time
End Time

Roy S. Arthur Estate - Online Auction

Start Time
End Time
Preview Dates: Thursday December 9, 2021 3-5pm & Monday December 13, 2021 3-5pm

Personal Property of David Crane

Start Time
End Time
Preview Dates: Thursday November 18, 2021 2-5pm & Monday November 22, 2021 2-5pm 7/26/2021 5:37:00 PM
Online Auction - Collectibles; Asian Prints; Artifacts; Sports Memorabilia & Much More...

Online Auction - Collectibles; Asian Prints; Artifacts; Sports Memorabilia & Much More...

Start Time
End Time
Preview Dates: Thursday November 11 (3-5pm) & Monday, November 15 (3-5pm)